*TEST PRESSING* Tiff The Gift - 'It Gets Greater Later' LP


Image of *TEST PRESSING* Tiff The Gift - 'It Gets Greater Later' LP

Test Pressing copy available the collaboration album with Don't Sleep Records. Only 10 test pressings versions ever pressed. Comes in a polylined inner sleeve and plain white card outer sleeve.

'It Gets Greater Later' is the album by female emcee Tiff The Gift and features the likes of Awon, Dephlow and Rodney The Soul Singer. The album is produced by various producers including Phoniks, Linkrust, JR Swiftz, Kameleon Beats, F Draper and Kalvion.


Side A:
1. Resolutions (feat. Rodney "The Soul Singer" Stith) prod. Linkrust
2. It Gets Greater Later (ft. Awon) prod. Phoniks
3. Somebody prod. Linkrust
4. Love Rules The Streets (ft. Awon & Dephlow) prod. Phoniks
5. Check Cheddar prod. Phoniks

Side B:
1. Same Old Tree prod. Linkrust
2. Passed Out prod. JR Swiftz
3. Painted Pictures (ft. Dephlow) prod. Phoniks
4. Me For Life (ft. Awon) prod. Kameleon Beats
5. Laid Back prod. F Draper
6. To My Sons prod. Kalvion

Dusty Platter · Tiff The Gift - 'It Gets Greater Later' LP - LTD 12" Vinyl - SNIPPETS (OUT NOW)


by Tiff The Gift