Kista - 'Pushin Buttons EP' 12"

£11.99 Sold Out

Image of Kista - 'Pushin Buttons EP' 12"

(The Vinyl is now completely sold out, however you can still get the release digitally via the Dusty Platter Bandcamp page)

Dusty Platter and Soundweight Records join forces to present their debut collaboration, featuring the legendary UK producer Kista.

‘Pushin Buttons’ is a 12 track EP, consisting of a selection of unreleased instrumentals and hard to find vocal tracks.


A1. Stupid Mutha (Featuring Tableek)
A2. Grandmaster Majere (Featuring Sumkid)
A3. Off The Beaten Track
A4. Devils Shoes (Featuring Sumkid & Rob Mckay)
A5. Talk With God (Featuring Tableek)
A6. Moonwalk

B1. Stupid Mutha (Instrumental)
B2. Grandmaster Majere (Instrumental)
B3. Day Two
B4. Devils Shoes (Instrumental)
B5. Talk With God (Instrumental)
B6. Day One

12” Vinyl with sticker sleeve. Limited to 250 copies only.

Audio Snippets:


by Kista
Image of Kista - 'Pushin Buttons EP' 12"
Image of Kista - 'Pushin Buttons EP' 12"